Membership Committee

The Membership Committee works on outreach with their colleagues to increase awareness of PIFPAC.

The PIFPAC Membership Committee meets at least four times a year and collaborates with the PIFC team and fellow PIFPAC members to increase PIFPAC participation and awareness.  The Committee sets PIFPAC goals and conducts membership drives.

Any contributing PIFPAC member can join.  If you want to have fun working with the PIFC team and fellow PIFPAC members, contact Bobby John to join today!

Contact Your Membership Committee Member to learn more:

State Farm

BAST: Matt Rinn (Chair, Concord), Eva Martin-Long (Palo Alto), Gina Lopez (San Jose South)

NCST: Debra Webb (Modesto), Ryan Henshaw (Sacramento)

CCNLA: Manny Viadero (Northridge), Henry Rodriguez (Santa Clarita/Antelope Valley)

LAST: Phil Cothran (San Bernardino), Dee Salas (Ontario)

SCST: Rhonda Shader (Brea), Chris Ferraro Jr. (Mission Viejo), Tracey Rivera (San Diego South), Eddie Quillares (Orange County Central)

1201 K Street, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 442-6646
Fax: (916) 446-9548

Scroll to Top