The PIFPAC Board provides guidance on political decision making.


The PIFPAC Board meets at least three times a year to provide guidance on candidate interviews, endorsements, and PIFPAC goals and objectives.  The board includes representation from all PIFC member companies who are politically active, and State Farm insurance professionals who are PIFPAC members. 

Chair – Rex Frazier, PIFC President

Vice President – James Fread, State Farm

Treasurer – Kelly Lux, State Farm

Member – Pam Aberle, State Farm

Member – Cecil Autry, Liberty Mutual

Member – Phil Cothran, State Farm

Member – Melissa Crawford, Nationwide

Member – Darlene Denison, State Farm

Member – Jed Kincaid, Progressive 

Member – Victoria Stewart, Farmers

Member – Charles Toney, Mercury

1201 K Street, Suite 950
Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 442-6646
Fax: (916) 446-9548

Scroll to Top